Due to COVID-19, all shipping is experiencing significant delays. We welcome you to use a COMC account to combine your purchases and ship them at a later time.

1982 Fleer Stamps - Block of 10 #NoN - Neil Allen, Steve Rogers, U.L. Washington, Ken Oberkfell, Dave Concepcion, Willie Wilson, Alfredo Griffin, Doug Flynn, Vida Blue, Tim Raines